## **Senate County and Municipal Government Committee**

Paul Sanford, chair Clyde Chambliss Priscilla Dunn Bill Hightower Tim Melson Trip Pittman Quinton Ross Harri Anne Smith Jabo Waggoner

## **House County and Municipal Government Committee**

Steve McMillan, chair
Dan Williams, vice chair
James Buskey, ranking minority member
Barbara Boyd
Jim Carns
Adline Clarke
Joe Faust
Steve Hurst
Reed Ingram
Allen Treadaway
Jack W. Williams

Complete rosters for all House and Senate committees can be accessed at <a href="https://www.alabamacounties.org/legislation/">www.alabamacounties.org/legislation/</a>