

# Advisory Committee

Hon. Randy Vest, ACCA President & IAC Advisory Committee Chair

### **Commission Members**

Allen Bailey, Washington
Sam Bradford, Chambers
Tim Burgess, Cherokee
Mark Culver, Houston
Keith Davis, Walker
Johnny Grant, Etowah
Merceria Ludgood, Mobile
Leonard Millender, Conecuh

## **Engineers**

Anthony Crear, Sumter
Dennis McCall, Butler
Brian Rosenbalm, Calhoun

### **Administrators**

Richie Beyer, Elmore
Cheryl Bowles, Pickens
John Bullard, Cullman
Brenda Burke, Greene
David Howell, Tuscaloosa
Rod Morgan, Coffee
Julie Reeves, Morgan
Matt Sharp, DeKalb
Demetria Turk-Scott, Wilcox
McKenzie Wilson, Pike

## **Emergency Managers**

George Grabryan, Lauderdale Anita McBurnett, Marshall

A PROGRAM PROVIDED BY:

