LIST OF CANDIDATES

ASSOCIATION OF COUNTY COMMISSIONS OF ALABAMA

VICE PRESIDENT

Kyle Pankey, Lawrence Tyrone Moye, Clarke Lee Patterson, Calhoun

MINORITY DIRECTOR

Curtis Harvey, Houston

District 1

ACCA Board of Directors Joe Hackworth, Lauderdale

District 2

ACCA Board of Directors Steve Haraway, Madison

District 3

ACCA Board of Directors
Lee Patterson, Calhoun
Tim Ramsey, Etowah
Tim Burgess, Cherokee

District 4

ACCA Board of Directors
Collin Daly, Limestone

District 5

ACCA Board of Directors Sheila Tyson, Jefferson

District 6

ACCA Board of Directors
Donald Anderson, Hale

District 7

ACCA Board of Directors

District 8

ACCA Board of Directors Sam Bradford, Chambers

District 9

ACCA Board of Directors
Bart Mercer, Elmore

District 10

ACCA Board of Directors Leonard Millender, Conecuh

District 11

ACCA Board of Directors
Greg White, Covington

District 12

ACCA Board of Directors Connie Hudson, Mobile

Elections will be held during the Business Session on Thursday Afternoon at 3:40 p.m. in Grand Reef.

