Association of County Administrators of Alabama

ACAA is an affiliate of the Association of County Commissions of Alabama

2018-19 OFFICERS
President Vacant
First Vice President David Smyth, CCA Crenshaw County
Second Vice President LeAnn Horne, CCA Russell County
DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES                                             District Map
 District 1 Kathy Polk, CCA Colbert County
 District 2 Kevin Jones, CCA Madison County
 District 3 Bob Manning, CCA Jackson County
 District 4 Laura Lawley, CCA St. Clair County
 District 5 John Henry Jefferson County
 District 6 Cheryl Bowles, CCA Pickens County
 District 7 Alex Dudchock Shelby County
 District 8 Regina Chambers Chambers County
 District 9 Neil Cyriac Elmore County
 District 10 Meredith Hammond, CCA Marengo County
 District 11 Rod Morgan, CCA Coffee County
 District 12 John Pafenbach, CCA Mobile County
Rod Morgan, CCA Coffee County
Lucinda Cockrell Sumter County
Mary Wood, CCA Clay County
Donnie Mims Montgomery County
Mark Tyner, CCA Calhoun County
Pam Ball, CCA Limestone County
Diane Kilpatrick, CCA Butler County
John Pafenbach, CCA Mobile County
Roger Rendleman, CPA Lee County
Gwendolyn Richardson, CCA Monroe County
Matt Sharp, CCA DeKalb County
Jackie Thomas, CCA Lowndes County
John Gordon, CCA Fayette County