Executive | Member & External Services | Administration

Sonny Brasfield, Executive Director sbrasfield@alabamacounties.org

Beth Sievers, Assistant to the Executive Director bsievers@alabamacounties.org

BACK to TOP

Member & External Services

Meg Fiedler, General Counsel mfiedler@alabamacounties.org

Lita Waggoner, Assistant General Counsel lwaggoner@alabamacounties.org

Abby Fitzpatrick, Director of Communication and Engagement afitzpatrick@alabamacounties.org

Lauren Hodge, Director of Affiliate and Government Relations lhodge@alabamacounties.org

Marty Stokes, Public Relations Manager mstokes@alabamacounties.org

Jennifer Datcher, Coordinator of Events and Education jdatcher@alabamacounties.org

Jackson Fuentes, Coordinator of Communications jfuentes@alabamacounties.org

Lisa Fiore, Policy and Member Services Assistant lfiore@alabamacounties.org

INVESTING IN ALABAMA COUNTIES PROGRAM

Kelley Askew Gillikin, Director kgillikin@alabamacounties.org

Jennifer Deese, Assistant to the Director jdeese@alabamacounties.org

Kate Jessip, Assistant Director and Deputy Legal Counsel kjessip@alabamacounties.org

Courtney Lane, Director of Communications clane@alabamacounties.org

BACK to TOP

Administration

Lauren Westbrook, Director of Finance lwestbrook@alabamacounties.org

Henry van Arcken, Director of Insurance Services hvanarcken@alabamacounties.org

Kenya Howard, Coordinator of Member and Administrative Services khoward@alabamacounties.org

Paulette Williams, Receptionist pwilliams@alabamacounties.org

BACK to TOP