Sonny Brasfield, Executive Director, sbrasfield@alabamacounties.org
Beth Sievers, Assistant to the Executive Director, bsievers@alabamacounties.org

Member & External Services

Morgan Arrington, General Counsel, marrington@alabamacounties.org
Sheila Graves, Assistant General Counsel, sgraves@alabamacounties.org
Abby Fitzpatrick, Director of Communication and Engagement, afitzpatrick@alabamacounties.org
Chase Cobb, Director of Government Affairs, ccobb@alabamacounties.org
Marty Stokes, Public Relations Manager, mstokes@alabamacounties.org
Jennifer Datcher, Coordinator of Events and Education, jdatcher@alabamacounties.org
Kenya Howard, Coordinator of Policy and Member Services, khoward@alabamacounties.org

Administration

Lauren Westbrook, Director of Finance, lwestbrook@alabamacounties.org
Henry van Arcken, Director of Insurance Services, hvanarcken@alabamacounties.org
Paulette D. Williams, Receptionist, pwilliams@alabamacounties.org