| Back to Commissioner Education |


Chair Vacant
Vice Chair Hon. Patricia Ivey Commissioner, Barbour County
Members Mr. Sonny Brasfield Executive Director, ACCA
Hon. Marcus Campbell ACCA President, Sumter County
Hon. Daryl Sammet Commissioner, Limestone County
Hon. Mark Culver Chairman, Houston County Commission
Hon. Jimmy Holley Chair, Senate Governmental Affairs Committee
Hon. Reed Ingram Chair, House County and Municipal Government Committee
Dr. Bridgett King MPA Director, Auburn University
Hon. Joey Peavy Commissioner, Butler County
Hon. Ray Long Chairman, Morgan County