President Hon. Ray Long Morgan County
President-Elect Hon. Bill Stricklend Marshall County
Vice President Hon. Steve McKinnon Dale County
DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES                                                                          District Map
 District 1 Hon. Rex Burleson Colbert County
 District 2 Hon. Roger Jones Madison County
 District 3 Hon. Carolyn Parker Etowah County
 District 4 Hon. Jeff Clark Morgan County
 District 5 Hon. Sandra Little Brown Jefferson County
 District 6 Hon. Drucilla Russ-Jackson Sumter County
 District 7 Hon. Jackie Swinford Talladega County
 District 8 Hon. Robert Ham Lee County
 District 9 Hon. Stephanie Daniels Smoke Elmore County
 District 10 Hon. Tyrone Moye Clarke County
 District 11 Hon. David Money Henry County
 District 12 Hon. Jerry Carl Mobile County
 Minority Director Hon. Tony Cherry Choctaw County
Hon. Merceria Ludgood Mobile County
Hon. Debbie Wood Chambers County
Hon. Ricky Harcrow DeKalb County
Hon. Tim Choate Etowah County
Hon. Ricky Burney Clay County
Hon. Larry White Escambia County
Hon. Joe Faulk Elmore County
Hon. Rhondel Rhone Clarke County
Hon. Mark Culver Houston County
Hon. Roger Hayes Winston County
Hon. Hardy McCollum Tuscaloosa County
Association of County Administrators
of Alabama
Steve Golsan, CCA Autauga County
Association of County Engineers
of Alabama
Derek Brewer, CEA Dale County