Sonny Brasfield, Executive Director,



Mary E. Pons, Association Counsel,
Brandy Perry, Executive Assistant,



Lauren Westbrook, Director of Finance,
Henry van Arcken, Director of Insurance Services,
Marcia Collier, Executive Assistant,
Paulette D. Williams, Receptionist,


Communication and Education

Donna Key, Director of Events and Education,
Sallie Owen Gowan, Director of Communication,
Jennifer Datcher, Executive Assistant,