Sonny Brasfield, Executive Director, sbrasfield@alabamacounties.org
Beth Sievers, Assistant to the Executive Director, bsievers@alabamacounties.org

 

Policy

Terri Sharpley Reynolds, Director of Public Affairs, treynolds@alabamacounties.org
Chase Cobb, Governmental Affairs Specialist, ccobb@alabamacounties.org
Morgan Arrington, Attorney, marrington@alabamacounties.org
Brandy Perry, Executive Assistant, bperry@alabamacounties.org

 

Administration

Lauren Westbrook, Director of Finance, lwestbrook@alabamacounties.org
Henry van Arcken, Director of Insurance Services, hvanarcken@alabamacounties.org
Marcia Collier, Coordinator of Insurance Services, mcollier@alabamacounties.org
Paulette D. Williams, Receptionist, pwilliams@alabamacounties.org

 

Communication and Education

Donna Key, Director of Events and Education, dkey@alabamacounties.org
Jeannie Summerlin Gaines, Public Relations Manager, jgaines@alabamacounties.org
Jennifer Datcher, Coordinator of Events and Education, jdatcher@alabamacounties.org