Sonny Brasfield, Executive Director, sbrasfield@alabamacounties.org

 

Policy

Mary E. Pons, Association Counsel, mpons@alabamacounties.org
John Hamm, Director of Member Services, jhamm@alabamacounties.org
Brandy Perry, Executive Assistant, bperry@alabamacounties.org

 

Administration

Lauren Westbrook, Director of Finance, lwestbrook@alabamacounties.org
Henry van Arcken, Director of Insurance Services, hvanarcken@alabamacounties.org
Marcia Collier, Executive Assistant, mcollier@alabamacounties.org
Paulette D. Williams, Receptionist, pwilliams@alabamacounties.org

 

Communication and Education

Donna Key, Director of Events and Education, dkey@alabamacounties.org
Sallie Owen Gowan, Director of Communication, sgowan@alabamacounties.org
Jennifer Datcher, Executive Assistant, jdatcher@alabamacounties.org