How to file a claim

1. Determine if the claim is liability, property or workers’ compensation.

If it is liability or property:

If it is workers’ compensation:

2. If the claim involves bodily injury,
call County Risk Services, Inc. immediately,
(888) 608-2009 or (334) 394-3232.

2. Fill out a claim form

FIRST REPORT of INJURY Form

Tip: Review What are 10 easy steps for claiming and reporting workers’ compensation benefits?

   

3. Fill out a claim form:

 NEW Forms

____ AUTOMOBILE Claim Form ____

____ NON-AUTOMOBILE Claim Form____

____  PROPERTY Claim Form____  

3. Submit completed claim form to

workerscompclaims@countyrisk.org
or
Connie Wilson
Work Comp Claims Director
cwilson@countyrisk.org
(334) 394-3232
(334) 394-3244 Fax

   

4. Submit completed claim form to

liabilityclaims@countyrisk.org

or

propertyclaims@countyrisk.org

or

Mark Macon
Liability and Property Claims Director
mmacon@countyrisk.org
Phone (334) 394-3232
Fax (334) 394-3244

4. Complete

WAGE STATEMENT Form

and submit it to

Connie Wilson
Work Comp Claims Director
cwilson@countyrisk.org
(334) 394-3232
(334) 394-3244 Fax

 Additional contacts at County Risk Services, Inc.

(334) 394-3232 Phone
(888) 608-2009 Toll Free
(334) 394-3244 Fax

Ginger Conway
Sr. Claims Analyst
gconway@countyrisk.org

B.J. Massengill
Sr. Claims Analyst
bmassengill@countyrisk.org

Cindy Dunn
Sr. Claims Analyst
cdunn@countyrisk.org

Karen Furlong
Sr. Claims Analyst

kfurlong@countyrisk.org

Cyretta Gilmore
Claims Support
cgilmore@countyrisk.org

DeeDee Calloway
Sr. Claims Analyst
dcalloway@countyrisk.org
(334) 394-3232

Kathy McClamroch
Sr. Claims Analyst
kmcclamroch@countyrisk.org
(334) 394-3232

Tiffany Crossley
Claims Analyst
tcrossley@countyrisk.org
(334) 394-3232

Stacy McGowin
Claims Analyst
smcgowin@countyrisk.org
(334) 394-3232

Katy Sievers
Medical Only Adjuster/Claims Support
ksievers@countyrisk.org
(334) 394-3232