Alabama Association of 9-1-1 Districts

2018-19 Board of Directors

AAND is an affiliate of the Association of County Commissions of Alabama

President Gordon Sandlin Cullman County
Vice President Holly Britain Houston County
Secretary-Treasurer Charlie McNichol Mobile County
DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES                                                              District Map
District 1 Tim Webb Winston County
District 2 Ernie Blair Madison County
District 3 Howard Summerford Jefferson County
District 4 Rod Coleman Tuscaloosa County
District 5 Victor Kennedy Talladega County
District 6
District 7 Becky Neugent Clarke County
District 8 Chad Sowell Henry County
Marvin McIlwain Coffee County
Bill Brodeur Etowah County
Chad Sowell Henry County
Bill Richvalsky St. Clair County
Melissa Dove Wilcox County
Johnny Hart Marshall County