County Revenue Officers Association of Alabama

CROAA is an affiliate of the Association of County Commissions of Alabama

2022-2023 Board of Directors

President Vicky Fisher Cullman County
Vice President Jerry Green Baldwin County
Secretary/Treasurer Sherri Emerson Tuscaloosa County
Immediate Past President Terisa Lang Madison County
DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES                                               District Map
District 1 Erica Griggs Cullman County
District 2 Kevin Caputo Madison County
District 3 Vacant
District 4 Kisha Bolding Morgan County
District 5 Scott Smith Jefferson County
District 6 Kirk Keith Tuscaloosa County
District 7 Kimberlee Jernigan Shelby County
District 8 William Friend Russell County
District 9 RoShonda Moultrie Montgomery County
District 10 Shelby Middleton Baldwin County
District 11 Cheryl Ganey Dale County
District 12 Rachael Stubbs Mobile County
Legislative Committee Vicky Fisher Cullman County
Jerry Green Baldwin County
Sherri Emerson Tuscaloosa County
Kevin Caputo Madison County
Robbie Dickerson Walker County
Kisha Bolding Morgan County
Darrick Williams Jefferson County
Kirk Smith Bibb County
Kimberlee Jernigan Shelby County
Terri Henderson Montgomery County
Education Committee Ebony Yelding (chair) Baldwin County
Eddie Woodis Cullman County
Stephanie Campbell Madison County
Scott Fendley Blount County
License Committee Suzanne Spears (chair) Baldwin County
William Friend Russell County
Kimberlee Jernigan Shelby County
Shelby Rainey Tuscaloosa County
Membership  & Marketing Committee DeeDee Briggs (chair) Madison County
Twyla Jackson Montgomery County
Kimberlee Jernigan Shelby County
Crystal Rice Baldwin County
Jayne Pearce Tuscaloosa County
Advisor Only Kevin Caputo Madison County
Mechelle Graham Lawrence County
Jason Logston Lawrence County
Presidents Committee Kirk Keith (chair) Tuscaloosa County
Kevin Caputo Madison County
Keith Crawford Jefferson County
Terri Henderson Montgomery County
Scott Moore Jefferson County
Jayne Pearce Tuscaloosa County
Darrick Williams Jefferson County
Terisa Lang Madison County
SST Committee Kevin Caputo Madison County
Terri Henderson Montgomery County
Kirk Keith Tuscaloosa County
Scott Moore Jefferson County
Darrick Williams Jefferson County