ACCA Workers’ Compensation Self-Insurers Fund

The fund operates pursuant to formal bylaws and is governed by a board of trustees, as provided in the bylaws.

The Board of Trustees consists of 15 members appointed from participating counties.  Trustees are eligible to serve no more than two three-year terms.

Board of Trustees

President—Doug Sinquefield

Vice President—Dennis McCall

Terms to expire December 31, 2019

  • Raye Ann Calton, Administrator, Barbour County
  • Dennis McCall, Engineer, Butler County
  • Michael Armistead, Chairman and Probate Judge, Choctaw County
  • David Money, Chairman and Probate Judge, Henry County
  • Doug Sinquefield, Commissioner, Houston County

Terms to expire December 31, 2020

  • John Mark Davis, Engineer, Autauga County
  • Homer Wright, Commissioner, Pike County
  • Dan Dahlke, Engineer, St. Clair County
  • Kelvin Cunningham, Commissioner, Talladega County
  • Keith Davis, Commissioner, Walker County

Terms to expire December 31, 2021

  • Laura Cobb, Commissioner, Cleburne County
  • Charles “Chic” Gary, Commissioner, Dale County
  • David Akins, Administrator, Etowah County
  • Cattie Epps, Commissioner, Russell County
  • Vacant